hand me downs

10 Jan

ok, i don’t want you to panic or anything, but something must be seriously wrong with me. i woke up before my alarm clock went off this morning. i straightened my hair. curled it, too. i put on makeup and a new sweater. i even remembered to bring my lunch. weird, right? but wait, it doesn’t stop there: today’s playlist is surprisingly . . . cheery. at least in comparison with the last few.

i’m not sure what’s going on, but i’ll tell you one thing: i could get used to this. here’s hoping your day is equally awesome.
happy listening,
alicia

One Response to “hand me downs”

  1. Sam January 10, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    your definition of “cheery” makes me laugh, but I like the list.

Leave a Reply

